Rep Kristi Noem in the News - Ag Committee

Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)

Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)

From Farm Futures, U.S. House of Representatives Agriculture Committee members are announced.


Republican members include:

Rep. Frank Lucas, (Okla.), Chairman; Rep. Bob Goodlatte (Va.); Rep. Steve King (Iowa); Rep. Randy Neugebauer (Texas); Rep. Mike Rogers (Ala.) ; Rep. K. Michael Conaway (Texas); Rep. Glenn Thompson (Penn.); Rep. Bob Gibbs (Ohio); Rep. Austin Scott (Ga.); Rep. Scott Tipton (Colo.); Rep. Steve Southerland (Fla.); Rep. Rick Crawford (Ark.); Rep. Martha Roby (Ala.); Rep. Scott DesJarlais (Tenn.); Rep. Chris Gibson (N.Y.); Rep. Vicky Hartzler (Mo.); Rep. Reid Ribble (Wis.); Rep. Kristi Noem (S.D.); Rep. Dan Benishek (Mich.); Rep. Jeff Denham (Calif.); Rep. Doug LaMalfa (Calif.); Rep. Richard Hudson (N.C.); Rep. Rodney Davis (Ill.); Rep. Chris Collins (N.Y.); Rep. Ted Yoho (Fla.).

This article is printed with the permission of the author(s). Opinions expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the article’s author(s), or of the person(s) or organization(s) quoted therein, and do not necessarily represent those of American Clarion or Dakota Voice LLC.

Comment Rules: Please confine comments to salient ones that add to the topic; Profanity is not allowed and will be deleted; Spam, copied statements and other material not comprised of the reader’s own opinion will be deleted.

Similar Posts:

Bob Ellis has been the owner of media company Dakota Voice, LLC since 2005. He is a 10-year U.S. Air Force veteran, a political reporter and commentator for the past decade, and has been involved in numerous election and public policy campaigns for over 20 years. He was a founding member and board member of the Tea Party groups Citizens for Liberty and the South Dakota Tea Party Alliance. He lives in Rapid City, South Dakota with his wife and two children.
Bob Ellis
View all articles by Bob Ellis
Leave a comment with your Facebook login
Print Friendly

Comments are closed.